Volymian 2015 - New lineup and new songs

Volymian was founded in 2008 by a group of friends and seasoned musicians. The goal of the band was (and still is!) to compose and perform groovy, heavy rock music that would be fun to perform and listen to. In past seven years there has been several line-ups, but Volymian has always remained true to it's mission: to create most kick-ass hard rock heavy metal in Finland. To this day band has released three self-published EPs as well as thrown some awesome gigs in Helsinki area. It has been fun so far, but now it's time to really kick in the next gear!

Right now Volymian is finalizing their first ever full-length studio album which is scheduled to be released in autumn 2015. And oh boy, it's going to be a good one! Also, we are really looking forward to perform these new hard-rocking tracks on live shows! Stay tuned!

Volymian 2015

Timo Mikkonen - guitar
Ville Velasco - drums
Petri Hampinen - bass
Lasse Raelahti - keyboards (Fear Of Domination)
Juha Räisänen - guitar
Markku Kuikka - vocals (Status Minor, Kenziner, The Ragged Saints)

No comments:

Post a Comment